Media centre

National press office

National, specialist and feature media enquiries and interview bids. Our spokespeople can speak on all wetland-related subjects including flood relief, habitat creation, water management, protecting wetland birds, bird watching and connecting people with nature.

Contact details

E: pressoffice@wwt.org.uk
T: 07920 151022 (Clara Wiggins)
T: 07884 001550 (Penny Read)

Wetland sites

For local/regional media and marketing enquiries for each of our nine Wetland Centres across the UK, please contact the relevant Marketing Manager.

Arundel Wetland Centre
Patricia Warren
E:patricia.warren@wwt.org.uk

Caerlaverock Wetland Centre
David Pickett
E: david.pickett@wwt.org.uk

Castle Espie Wetland Centre
Claire Conway
E: claire.conway@wwt.org.uk

Llanelli Wetland Centre
Jessica Thompson
E: jessica.thompson@wwt.org.uk

London Wetland Centre
Angelica Teixeira
E: angelica.teixeira@wwt.org.uk

Martin Mere Wetland Centre
Victoria Fellowes
E: victoria.fellowes@wwt.org.uk

Slimbridge Wetland Centre
Samantha Luxa
E: samantha.luxa@wwt.org.uk

Washington Wetland Centre
Deborah Nolan
E: deborah.nolan@wwt.org.uk

Welney Wetland Centre
Emma Brand
E: emma.brand@wwt.org.uk